Reviews

Kelly
2/3/2019
Love ordering online. My order is always right and exactly how I want it. Golden Dragon gets really busy on the weekends and it is SO NICE to order online, go right in and pick it up!
Velma
1/30/2019
Fantastic, especially the spring rolls. The ginger really permiates through! The wonton soup was overly salty and darker this time. It's usually clear and light, but it was the end of the business day. I will try again because their wonton soup is the best in the city in my opinion.
Eric
1/2/2019
Been eating here since the 80’s. Best chicken wings anywhere! Mixed vegetable and wonton soup are great. Nice people. Fast and reliable. Good food.
Whitney
12/29/2018
Food is always fresh. Ordered online and it was ready when I arrived.
Chalice
12/23/2018
Food was hot when I arrived to pick it up! As always food was delicious, portions were great deal for the price. This is one of my go-tos when I'm looking for Chinese food that hits the spot!
Sydney
11/27/2018
Golden Dragon on Battleground in Greensboro has become my "Go-To" source for Chinese take-out. Their veggie spring rolls are flavorful, more than the average available at restaurants. (Next time, I'll get two, instead of one!) Their crab rangoon, one of my fav's: actually had crab in it (many are predominantly cream cheese). And I LOVE their hot & sour soup . . . one of my "must have's" when ordering Chinese food . . . It's done uniquely at Golden Dragon, too ~ the soup base is tasty in an unexpected way, and the broth is swimming with yummy and nutritious solid ingredients. For me, as a senior citizen, these three items make a full meal . . . and I usually still have three of the six rangoons and half of the soup left over for a second meal ~ which makes eating here economically a bargain as well.
Leah
11/2/2018
BEST hot and sour soup I have had in many years!!! General Tso's chicken was a little lacking in flavor, can't put my finger on what but just a little bland. You get a very good size portion for lunch though!!! So glad this is just down the street from work for me.
Stephanie
10/28/2018
Awesome ordering experience and great food!
Linda
10/25/2018
It was great to place my order on-line, it was ready for pick-up and payment when we arrived. Golden Dragon makes great take-out Chinese just the way we like it!
Velma
10/16/2018
The scallops we're sweet and delicious!!
Cheyenne
8/22/2018
The food is AMAZING!!!
Jennifer
8/17/2018
Food was hot and very tasty. VERY good chicken wings and crab rangoon
Dawn
8/13/2018
Golden Dragon is reliably speedy and tasty.
Katie
8/12/2018
Almost perfect. The Hot and sour soup was thick and sweet and inedible, but everything else was amazing.
Meagan
7/17/2018
Very Good and a correct order!
Josh
7/1/2018
Great food. Friendly people. There is a reason that this place has been around for as long as they have.
Maria
5/31/2018
Food was ready when I arrived. It was hot and fresh.
Elizabeth
5/23/2018
Golden Dragon is great. Have been going there for the last 20+ years and they're consistently good. Employees are friendly and they're pretty fast.
Meagan
5/6/2018
The best Chinese food!
Joshua
3/30/2018
Food was great!!!
Vincent
3/29/2018
Food was good and service was great. I had placed order online to eat at restaurant at 1 and didn't get their til close to 2 and they remade order for me with no fuss or frills
Rolitta
2/10/2018
The good was delicious; as always! We drive 30 mins (passing plenty of Chinese restaurants) just to get food from Golden Dragon!
Mike
2/8/2018
Scallion Chicken was wonderful, the steamed Shrimp w/ veges. was tasteless. Spring roll was also not appetizing.
Leigh
1/20/2018
Great food, Great Service, they did forget my egg roll though.... I'll be back.
Peter
1/4/2018
My order was hot and ready when I arrived.
Al
12/26/2017
Food was good, hot and on-time.
Elaine
12/3/2017
ready at pickup, prompt, and hot - good quality.
Nathan
10/20/2017
Good food. Get plenty for your money. You probably could share one if you both like the same meal. If not...you have lunch for the next day.
Chris
9/11/2017
Always fast, efficient and delicious. Only one small challenge was a missing item from the order that was quickly resolved without any problem.
JAMIE
9/6/2017
Love Golden Dragon best Chinese food everrrrr!!!!
Brittany
8/23/2017
Love this place!! Have been going here for years
Al
8/13/2017
All the food was good and prepared quickly. Don't like that every time I sign on I have to get a new password even thought I know my password from the last time.
Jeanne
8/10/2017
I did not get the soup with my order. That was disappointing because I got it for my grandson who would not eat the other things. Next time I guess I'll have to check the whole order. I don't like having to do that - I prefer going places where the order is complete.
Willis
6/25/2017
They are my go to for Chinese take out
Dana
3/24/2017
The food was delicious, ready right on time and piping hot!!! I will definitely order from here again. :)
Sandi
3/20/2017
I picked out the shrimp and it was was good but the soupy mess of onions no good.
Roshawn
3/12/2017
Consistently good food.
Stephen
2/6/2017
Really great options for healthy Chinese takeout!
Joshua
1/31/2017
Best Chinese joint in Greensboro. Highly recommend!!!
Thomas
1/28/2017
Great, on time
Amelia
1/14/2017
The food was decent, but not as flavorful as I have found other places. My pick-up order was ready on time, and since I paid through the app, I was able to skip the line, sign, and leave. So easy.
Dana
12/2/2016
Golden Dragon is the only place where my family orders Chinese food from! They are the best!!
Samantha
11/19/2016
Half of the order was very good, as always but the chicken with cashews was so chewy, I couldn't eat it. Each bite you could hear crunching and gross, we had to spit it out
Toni
11/16/2016
Good food. Fresh and fast.
KENYA
11/12/2016
Best on this side of town!!!
Nathan
10/13/2016
Order was ready when I got there. Food was good. Will order here again.
Haley
9/26/2016
Always great food and great service!
Stephanie
9/20/2016
I'm rating it a 3 because after picking up my food from Golden Dragon, I was asked for payment. They should know that the meal was previously paid for opposed to making me wait to find out!!
Any questions please call us.